Reviews for AZ Flat Fee

Reviews for AZ flat fee

Hundreds of reviews from happy past clients that saved thousands!

Jessica & Kathleen are Rockstars ! They communicate well and know how to treat the customer. AZ Flat fee does not sacrifice any of the services conventional brokerages have and they do all of them better for a FAIR price! Great Job!!!
read more
C R.
6/28/2024
What a great team at AZ Flat Fee. Our agent was David Erb who was was knowledgeable, friendly and responsive to every inquiry over our 7 month search (oh, and patient!). He wisely navigated us through a competitive bid process once we found our home. All of our paper work was correct first time through and Kathleen in the office was so efficient and responsive bringing us to a quick 2 week close. Trust us, this is move 13 over 43 years...we've seen good and bad...this team is the best!
read more
Matthew J.
12/07/2023
Jonathan was on top of everything. Gave good advice regarding my particular situation. He was available to answer all questions in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend stop paying for overpriced REALTORs!
read more
L M.
10/28/2023
AZ Flat Fee is a great company! Would absolutely recommend this place for all your needs.
read more
diogo s.
9/08/2023
Fantastic group of people!
read more
Destiny W.
9/01/2023
Amazing team who were incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the sale of our home. I've now purchased and sold through AZ Flat Fee and couldn't be happier with either experience.
read more
Matthew L.
8/25/2023
I am so appreciative to Arizona Flat Fee for helping me sell my home and buy my new home. David Erb, Kathleen, and Shannon were so great to work with and so helpful every step of the way. AZ Flat Fee saved me a lot of money and made the whole process a pleasant experience!
read more
J. D.
8/25/2023
Great service and communication. Saved me thousands!
read more
Joe S.
8/25/2023
Great experience with Az Flat Fee. Our closing process couldn’t have been more streamlined and informational as it unfolded. Thank you!
read more
Chris C.
8/25/2023
Amazing service and very professional and personable at the same time. Always stayed in touch with us and was so helpful.
read more
Glenn S.
7/27/2023
Great company to work with. They have sold two homes for me. Each transaction was smooth and easy. They made everything understandable and worked within our specific needs and timing. Both homes sold quickly. Flat fee was great and saved us money. Highly recommended.
read more
Greg K.
6/29/2023
what a GREAT TEAM of professionals had a offer in two days sold in 30 days great pricing as-well!!!! off enjoying my new home now!!! ask for Dave he definitely knows what he’s doing and he’s a super nice guy
read more
Rob B.
6/20/2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 36
  • >